Sales Pros

BusinessCard1

 

Arizona Sales Pros:

Aaron Ottis, Metro Phoenix
Mobile:  (602) 695-3207
Fax:     (602) 352-1116
aaron.ottis@bigdsupply.com

Chuck Urrea, Commercial Account Specialist
Mobile:  (602) 663-6108
Fax:     (866) 524-2799
chuck.urrea@bigdsupply.com

Jess Windham, West Valley
Mobile:  (602) 451-2059
Fax:     (602) 352-1116
jess.windham@bigdsupply.com

John Craft, Central Valley & Scottsdale
Mobile:  (602) 821-1647
Fax:     (602) 352-1116
john.craft@bigdsupply.com

Marc Cabrera, Southwest Regional Manager
Mobile:  (602) 741-5154
Fax:     (602) 352-1116
marc.cabrera@bigdsupply.com

Michael Rael, Architectural & Design Rep, Arizona, Nevada, Texas
Mobile:  (602) 540-6663
Fax:    (602) 352-1116
michael.rael@bigdsupply.com

Sean Webner, Tucson
Mobile:  (520) 343-8883
Fax:     (520) 624-2462
sean.webner@bigdsupply.com

Steve Clinkingbeard, Northern Arizona, Yuma, & outlying areas
Mobile:  (623) 910-1552
Fax:     (602) 352-1116
steve.clinkingbeard@bigdsupply.com

Tim Jewett, South & East Valley
Mobile:  (602) 677-4499
Fax:    (602) 352-1116
tim.jewett@bigdsupply.com

Wes Hoover, Director of Sales
Mobile:  (602) 686-3072
Fax:    (602) 352-1116
wes.hoover@bigdsupply.com

California Sales Pros:

Jesse Garibaldi, Inland Empire
Mobile:  (909) 841-3082
Fax:  (951) 354-6463
jessejr.garibaldi@bigdsupply.com

John Castaneda, Ventura County, LA County, The Valley
Mobile:  (818) 798-8276
Fax:     (818) 988-1338
john.castaneda@bigdsupply.com

Ken Olsen,  San Diego
Mobile:  (858) 444-0134
Fax:     (858) 689-6965
ken.olsen@bigdsupply.com

Louis Zanine, Western Regional Manager
Mobile:  (602) 451-2063
Fax:    (714) 934-6078
louis.zanine@bigdsupply.com

MaLisa Farrell, East LA
Mobile:  (909) 520-2031
Fax:     (626) 480-7790
malisa.farrell@bigdsupply.com

Matt Finnerty, Commercial Account Specialist, South Orange County
Mobile:  (714) 719-6478
Fax:     (714) 934-6078
matt.finnerty@bigdsupply.com

Mike Jorgenson, Milpitas Bay Area, Northern California
Mobile: (925) 719-4162
Fax:     (408) 263-2442
mike.jorgenson@bigdsupply.com

Rick Inigo, South Bay
Mobile:  (310) 730-9604
Fax:     (310) 436-4310
rick.inigo@bigdsupply.com

Robert Perry, Orange County, South Orange County
Mobile:  (310) 628-9668
Fax:     (714) 934-6078
robert.perry@bigdsupply.com

Robert Posten, Dublin Bay Area, Northern California
Mobile:  (925) 596-0831
Fax:     (925) 803-9577
robert.posten@bigdsupply.com

 

Nevada Sales Pro:

Rebecca Basinger, Nevada
Mobile:  (702) 250-3622
Fax:     (702) 736-4350
rebecca.basinger@bigdsupply.com

New Mexico Sales Pro:

Marcos Vega, New Mexico
Mobile:  (505) 818-7855
Fax:      (505) 345-1548
marcos.vega@bigdsupply.com

Texas Sales Pro:

Frank Meza, Texas
Mobile:   (915) 269-1228
Fax:      (915) 629-9497
frank.meza@bigdsupply.com