Sales Pros

BusinessCard1

 

Arizona Sales Pros:

Chuck Urrea, Commercial Account Specialist
Mobile:  602-663-6108
Fax:     866-524-2799
chuck.urrea@bigdsupply.com

John Craft, Central Valley & Scottsdale
Mobile:  602-821-1647
Fax:     602-352-1116
john.craft@bigdsupply.com

Josh Gonzalez, Metro Phoenix
Mobile:  602-695-3207
Fax:     602-352-1116
josh.gonzalez@bigdsupply.com

Louis Zanine, South & East Valley
Mobile:  602-451-2063
Fax:     602-352-1116
louis.zanine@bigdsupply.com

Marc Cabrera,   West Valley
Mobile:  602-741-5154
Fax:     602-352-1116
marc.cabrera@bigdsupply.com

Michael Rael, Architectural & Design Rep, Arizona, Nevada, Texas
Mobile:  602-540-6663
Fax:     602-352-1116
michael.rael@bigdsupply.com

Sean Webner, Tucson
Mobile:  520-343-8883
Fax:     520-624-2462
sean.webner@bigdsupply.com

Steve Clinkingbeard, Northern Arizona, Yuma, & outlying areas
Mobile:  623-910-1552
Fax:     602-352-1116
steve.clinkingbeard@bigdsupply.com

Wes Hoover, Director of Sales
Mobile:  602-686-3072
Fax:     602-352-1116
wes.hoover@bigdsupply.com

California Sales Pros:

Brian Enoka, Ventura County, LA County, The Valley
Mobile:  818-798-8276
Fax:     818-988-1338
brian.enoka@bigdsupply.com

Joel Lopez, Bay Area, Northern California
Mobile:  925-596-0831
Fax:     925-803-9577
joel.lopez@bigdsupply.com

Ken Olsen,  San Diego
Mobile:  858-444-0134
Fax:     858-689-6965
ken.olsen@bigdsupply.com

Lezmi Paez, San Francisco
Mobile: 925-719-4162
Fax:     408-263-2442
lezmi.paez@bigdsupply.com

MaLisa Farrell, East LA
Mobile:  909-520-2031
Fax:     626-480-7790
malisa.farrell@bigdsupply.com

Matt Finnerty, Commercial Account Specialist, South Orange County
Mobile:  714-719-6478
Fax:     714-934-6078
matt.finnerty@bigdsupply.com

Robert Perry, Orange County, South Orange County
Mobile:  310-628-9668
Fax:     714-934-6078
robert.perry@bigdsupply.com

Victor Medina, Inland Empire
Mobile:  909-841-3082
Fax:  951-354-6463
victor.medina@bigdsupply.com

Will Bullins, South Bay
Mobile:  310-730-9604
Fax:     310-436-4310
will.bullins@bigdsupply.com

 

Nevada Sales Pro:

Rebecca Basinger, Nevada
Mobile:  702-250-3622
Fax:     702-736-4350
rebecca.basinger@bigdsupply.com

New Mexico Sales Pro:

Marcos Vega, New Mexico
Mobile:  505-818-7855
Fax:      505-345-1548
marcos.vega@bigdsupply.com

Texas Sales Pro:

Frank Meza, Texas
Mobile:   915-269-1228
Fax:      915-629-9497
frank.meza@bigdsupply.com